

MEDICAID HEALTH HOME CORE SET WORKGROUP: 2025 ANNUAL REVIEW ROSTER

Voting Members

Co-Chair: Kim Elliot, PhD, CPHQ, CHCA

Health Services Advisory Group

Co-Chair: Jeff Schiff, MD, MBA

AcademyHealth

Carrie Amero, MPP AARP Public Policy Institute Nominated by AARP

David Basel, MD Avera Medical Group Nominated by South Dakota Department of Social Services

Jay Berry, MD, MPH Boston Children's Hospital

Dee Brown, MS UnitedHealthCare

Stacey Carpenter, PsyD ZERO TO THREE

Mackenzie Daly, MPA

Rhode Island Department of Behavioral Healthcare, Developmental Disabilities, and Hospitals

Amy Houtrow, MD, PhD, MPH, FAAP University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine Nominated by the American Academy of Pediatrics

Raina Josberger, MS New York State Department of Health

Arielle Kane, MPP Families USA

Pamela Lester, RN, BSN, MSHS lowa Medicaid Enterprise

Amy Salazar

New Mexico Human Services Department

Sara Toomey, MD, MPhil, MPH, MSc Boston Children's Hospital Nominated by Children's Hospital Association

Laura Vegas, MPS

National Association of State Directors of Developmental Disability Services Nominated by National Association of State Directors of Developmental Disability Services

Jeannie Wigglesworth, MS

Connecticut HUSKY Health Behavioral Health Administrative Services Organization

Federal Liaisons (Non-voting)

Administration for Community Living, DHHS

Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality, DHHS

Center for Clinical Standards and Quality, CMS, DHHS

Department of Veterans Affairs, VA

Health Resources and Services Administration, DHHS

Office of Disease Prevention and Health Promotion, DHHS

Office of Minority Health, DHHS

Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration, DHHS