

MEDICAID HEALTH HOME CORE SET STAKEHOLDER WORKGROUP: 2023 ANNUAL REVIEW ROSTER

Voting Members

Co-Chair: Fran Jensen, MD, MS

Maine Department of Health and Human Services

Co-Chair: Kim Elliot, PhD, CPHQ, CHCA

Health Services Advisory Group

Carrie Amero, MPP AARP Public Policy Institute Nominated by AARP

David Basel, MD Avera Medical Group Nominated by South Dakota Department of Social Services

Dee Brown, MS UnitedHealthCare

James Bush, MD, MACP Wyoming Department of Health

Karolina Craft, MA UnitedHealthcare Community Plan of Minnesota

Amy Houtrow, MD, PhD, MPH, FAAP University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine Nominated by the American Academy of Pediatrics

Pamela Lester, RN, BSN, MSHS lowa Medicaid Enterprise Nominated by Iowa Medicaid

Elizabeth Nichols, PhD, MS New York State Department of Health

Lydia Orth, MPH Families USA Nominated by Families USA

Linette Scott, MD, MPH, FACPM California Department of Health Care Services **Sara Toomey**, MD, MPhil, MPH, MSc Boston Children's Hospital Nominated by Children's Hospital Association

Laura Vegas, MPS

National Association of State Directors of Developmental Disability Services Nominated by National Association of State Directors of Developmental Disability Services

Federal Liaisons (Non-voting)

Administration for Community Living, DHHS

Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality, DHHS

Center for Clinical Standards and Quality, CMS, DHHS

Department of Veterans Affairs, VA

Health Resources and Services Administration, DHHS

Office of Minority Health, DHHS

Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration, DHHS